Hotell Strandbaden

Falkenberg Strandbad

Kontakt

Havsbadsallén
311 42 Falkenberg

Tel: 0346-71 49 00
Fax: 0346-161 11
info@strandbaden.se

 

Falkenberg Strandbad ingår i ESS HOTELL AB.
ESS Hotell
Carlsbergsgatan 10-14
412 66 Göteborg


VD

Fredrik Janson
E-post: fredrik@strandbaden.se
Telefon: 0346-71 49 00

 

Receptions/bokningschef

Eva Bülow
E-post: eva.bulow@strandbaden.se

 

 

Konferenssäljare

Pernilla Leijon

mobil: 0725-50 63 99

Epost: pernilla.leijon@strandbaden.se

 

Magnus Tummalid
E-post: magnus.tummalid@strandbaden.se

 

 

Rumsbokningar / Reception                     
E-post: info@strandbaden.se
Telefon: 0346-71 49 00
Fax: 0346-161 11

 


Konferensbokning

Johanna Nord

Epost: johanna.nord@strandbaden.se 

eller konferensbokning@strandbaden.se

Telefon 0346-71 49 09

 

 

Konferenskoordinator       
Veronica Hall
E-post: veronica.hall@strandbaden.se
Telefon: 0346-71 49 14

 

 

Spa (The Retreat Club)

E-post: spa@strandbaden.se

Telefon: 0346-71 49 00

 

 

Spachef

Emma Gunnarsson
E-post: emma.gunnarsson@strandbaden.se

 

 

Food & beverage manager
Per Eriksson
E-post: per@strandbaden.se
Telefon: 0346-71 49 10

 

 

Köksmästare
Niklas Cramer
E-post: niklas.cramer@strandbaden.se
Telefon: 0346-71 49 06

 


Restaurangen
För bokningar
E-post: restaurang@strandbaden.se
Telefon: 0346-71 49 10

Husfru
Susanne Grundstedt
E-post: susanne.grundstedt@strandbaden.se
Telefon: 0730-50 56 03


Gäster i rum 1